Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password? Create New Account
or retrieve your password
Login
or register as a new user
Already have account? - Login
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category

Snapdeal - Duffel Bag Complaint Rating:   

Posted: Sunidhi India on April, 03 2017 06:39 AM
I have ordered duffel bag for marriage when I got that the Handle was loose and I didn't like that product so I returned it and now they are forcing me to keep that product as quality is good. But I'd I don't like that product how can I keep that.please help me. Number of times I have told them that I am not going to keep that but they are not listening
Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Google

Comments

  |April, 25 2017 05:58 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi, We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 24 2017 06:42 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India Yes atleast they are not fraud like u guys. They never say 30days return policy like u guys. Fine if u don't wanna give money give that luggage back. Atleast I will give that luggage to someone who really need. Will never buy any product from snapdeal. I really wish this site get closed asap.
  |April, 23 2017 10:42 PM By murthy 0 votes
murthy now a days even physical shopkeepers don't take back their sold items
  |April, 17 2017 04:57 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India Hello team, I got call from snapdeal person named Sandeep. He told that snapdeal is hot ready to give my money back. These guys have kept my money and luggage. These guys are mentally harassing me. Please help me to get my money back Such a bad team member they have and froud site.
  |April, 15 2017 10:48 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India I did not receive any call from snapdeal and they are lieing that they called. I want my money back asap. I have prove that they didn't called me. Buy now I don't want there call I want my money that's it. Guys never buy any thing from snapdeal they will make ur life like hell.
  |April, 14 2017 07:51 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 13 2017 08:19 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India My order I'd is - 23072300792
  |April, 13 2017 07:47 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 13 2017 05:19 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India No still m waiting for my money. I have not got my money back.
  |April, 12 2017 10:12 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 04 2017 07:52 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help. Regards, Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment!

Search Complaints

Recently Discussed Complaints

Club Factory

Club factory customer care helplin numbur 8942060476
1 1 minute ago

Club Factory Helpline 09938835696

Club Factory Helpline 09938835696,07320080514
1 3 minutes ago

Club Factory

Clubfactory
1 16 minutes ago

Club Factory

Club Factory customer care 09661887708 Updated Customer Care Assistant Your Any Complaint Resolution Share Your Any Complaint
1 20 minutes ago

Complaints with most comments

Club factory customer care (99)

club factory customer care services number 9523035606

Projectorwatches (29)

Projector watches

Club Factory (28)

Im complaining about my product paid bt not showing and not refunding option

Kaveri finance pvt ltd (15)

Marksheet Loan

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS (12)

UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY
Contact Us

Worst Rated Complaints

Return of matured policy

Rating : (-1)

Refurbished Nexus 6

Rating : (-1)

Ethical hacking kit

Rating : (-1)

Tours and travels

Rating : (-1)

Fraud transection

Rating : (-1)

Formal Shirts order

Rating : (-1)

Customer service

Rating : (-1)

Helpline no 9123672120

Rating : (-1)

redme not 4

Rating : (-1)

customer care

Rating : (-1)

customer care

Rating : (-1)

Delih

Rating : (-1)

Latest Photos