Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password?
or retrieve your password
or register as a new user
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category

Snapdeal - Duffel Bag Complaint Rating:   

Posted: Sunidhi India on April, 03 2017 06:39 AM
I have ordered duffel bag for marriage when I got that the Handle was loose and I didn't like that product so I returned it and now they are forcing me to keep that product as quality is good. But I'd I don't like that product how can I keep that.please help me. Number of times I have told them that I am not going to keep that but they are not listening
Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Google Whatsapp Email

Comments

  |April, 25 2017 05:58 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi, We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 24 2017 06:42 AM By Sunidhi India 1 votes
Sunidhi India Yes atleast they are not fraud like u guys. They never say 30days return policy like u guys. Fine if u don't wanna give money give that luggage back. Atleast I will give that luggage to someone who really need. Will never buy any product from snapdeal. I really wish this site get closed asap.
  |April, 23 2017 10:42 PM By murthy 0 votes
murthy now a days even physical shopkeepers don't take back their sold items
  |April, 17 2017 04:57 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India Hello team, I got call from snapdeal person named Sandeep. He told that snapdeal is hot ready to give my money back. These guys have kept my money and luggage. These guys are mentally harassing me. Please help me to get my money back Such a bad team member they have and froud site.
  |April, 15 2017 10:48 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India I did not receive any call from snapdeal and they are lieing that they called. I want my money back asap. I have prove that they didn't called me. Buy now I don't want there call I want my money that's it. Guys never buy any thing from snapdeal they will make ur life like hell.
  |April, 14 2017 07:51 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 13 2017 08:19 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India My order I'd is - 23072300792
  |April, 13 2017 07:47 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, We care about your grievance. Please enable us to assist you better by sharing your order ID and complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you that we will look into it and connect with you. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 13 2017 05:19 AM By Sunidhi India 0 votes
Sunidhi India No still m waiting for my money. I have not got my money back.
  |April, 12 2017 10:12 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance. Regards, Team Snapdeal
  |April, 04 2017 07:52 AM By Snapdeal 0 votes
Snapdeal Dear Sunidhi India, We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help. Regards, Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

Please Login / Signup to post your comment!

Search Complaints

Contact Us

Latest Photos

Latest Groups