Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password? Create New Account
or retrieve your password
Login
or register as a new user
Already have account? - Login
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category
Indiacomplaints.com / RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS / UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS - UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY Complaint Rating:   

Posted: whistle blower on November, 07 2017 02:45 PM
COMPLAINT AGAINT RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS, REWARI, HARYANA
DEAR SIR/MAM,

I ALONG WITH 25 OTHER RESIDENTS OF GOLDEN HEIGHTS & VILA WANT TO BRING SOME SERIOUS COMPLAINTS TO YOUR NOTICE AGAINST THE SO CALLED RWA AND DEMAND STRICT ACTION THOUGH UPCOMING WORST SITUATIONS CAN BE STOPPED & EVERY THING WILL GO ON SMOOTHLY UNDER LAW.

SOME OF THE FACTS I AM MENTIONING HERE YOU CAN VERIFY THESE FROM YOUR HAND BEFORE TAKING DECISION.
RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS IS NOTHING MORE THAN A BUNCH OF PUBLICITY/IMPORTANCE SEEKER PERSONS WHO HAD NO EXPERINCE OF HANDLING ANY SOCIETY OR RWA THERE SINGLE MOTO IS TO OPPOSE THE BUILDER THEY HAVNT DID A SINGLE THING FROM LAST 1 YEAR AND MAX SENIOR PEOPLE WHO WERE INITALLY WERE WITH RWA LEFT IT DUE TO THESE BASELESS, UNPROFESSIONLISM ATTITUDE OF SOME RWA MEMBERS. FROM DAY 1 THEY ARE PLAYING BAD POLITICS. AS PER RULES & LAW RWA BODY CANT GIVE ANY POST TO THE PERSON WHO IS HAVING CRIMINAL RECORDS BUT IN THIS RWA THERE ARE MANY PEOPLE WHO ARE HAVING THE POLICE RECORDS IN DHARUHERA & REWARI P.S’S THERE CREDIBILITY IS DOUBTFULL. THERE ARE TWO MORE RWA’S IN THESE SOCIETY ALL OF THIS PROPEGANDA DONE TO FINISH THEM BY BUFFING THE BASELESS ISSUES AGAINST BUILDER. THEY ARE FORCING PEOPLE TO JOIN RWA. IMPROPER ACCOUNT MAINTANENCE, CRIMINAL PAST, NO VISION, IMPROPER ELECTION WAYS, NO PROPER GENRAL MEETINGS, 50% PEOPLE ARE NOT AWARE ABOUT THESE RWA’S BECAUSE A LARGE NUMBER OF PEOPLE ARE INVESTORS AND DONT STAY HERE. CROWD WHICH THEY MADE GATHERED IS FORCED, BRIBED, WELL PLANNED INSHORT THEY ARE CREATING WRONG PICTURE OF SOCIETY & PRETENDING TO BE THE WHOLE AND SOLE OF SOCIETY.

AFTER THE MEETING HELD WITH SDM SIR ON DATE 2-11-17 THEY ARE ALSO MISLEADING THE PEOPLE BY PLACING MSGS, EMAIL TO THE RESIDENTS WITH YOUR NAME THAT YOU HAVE ORDERED AND GIVEN THE AUTHORITY TO COLLECT THE AMOUNT OF ELECTRICITY BILLS TO THEM. A BIG CONFUSION STAGE IS OCCURING DU TO THIS UNAUTHORISED PAYMENT COLLECTION BY RWA. MSGS ARE LIKE “ DON’T DEPOSIT MONEY INTO LANDMARK ACCOUNT OR OFC PLEASE SUBMIT THE AMOUNT TO E-419 A. QUESTION IS BY WHOM AUTHORITY THEY ARE COLLECTING THE MONEY. THEY ARE FORCING PEOPLE AND SOME CASES OF ARGUMENT ALSO OCCURED SO WE REQUEST YOU TO DO SOME THING TO STOP IT UNTILL SOME DECISIONS CAME TO AVOID WORST QUARREL SITUATION. FURTHER INFORMATION, EVIDENCES WILL BE SENT TO YOU IF ANY PROCEEDINGS INITITATED.

I REQUEST YOU WITH 25 OTHER MEMBERS TO TAKE SOME QUICK ACTION & INVESTIGATE THE ISSUES AS PER YOUR POWER IN FAVOUR OF RESIDENTS AND SAVE US FROM THESE MESSY SITUATIONS BEFORE IT BECOME WORST.


IN HOPE OF QUICK ACTION 07-11-17

A WISE RESIDENT& WHISLE BLOWER
ALONG WITH 25 OTHER MEMBERS
NAME NOT DISCLOSED DUE TO OBVIOUS REASONS


CC TO

AUTHORITIES HARYANA GOVT.
PRIME MINISTER OFFICE
CHIEF MINISTER, HARYANA
HOME MINISTER , HARYANA
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT REWARI
POLICE STATION DHARUHERA
SP OFFICE REWARI
RESPECTED MEDIA OFFCIALS
LANDMARK OFFICIALS
Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Google

Comments

  |December, 02 2017 07:06 PM By Rhon Kimar 0 votes
Rhon Kimar Rhon KimarRhon Kimar-no09128145529-27u1izchoa 2 Days ago by Amer Khan (Disagree) https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/club-factory/club-factory-customer-care-no09128145329u1izchoahAmer Khan (Neutral) https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/club-factory/club-factory-customer-care-no09128145529-27u1izchoa 2 Days ago by Amer Khan (Disagree) https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/club-factory/club-factory-customer-care-no09128145329u1izchoa 2 Days ago by sarita dsvi (Agree) problam Post your commentReply |December, 02 2017 07:15 AM By Rhon Kimar 0 votes Rhon Kimar-no09128145529-27u1izchoa 2 Days ago by Amer Khan (Disagree) https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/club-factory/club-factory-customer-care-no09128145329u1izchoahAmer Khan (Neutral) https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/club-factory/club-factory-customer-care-no09128145529-27u1izchoa 2 Days ago by Amer Khan (Disagree) https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/club-factory/club-factory-customer-care-no09128145329u1izchoa 2 Days ago by sarita dsvi (Agree) problam Post your comment
  |November, 08 2017 04:31 PM By anil k 0 votes
anil k i am with whistle blower .... request authorities to interfare and save this society from so called RWA, Anil resident of golden villa
  |November, 08 2017 10:23 AM By Rishi Avin 3 votes
Rishi Avin I think RWA has an obligation to prove themselves in front of the Society. They should prove that they are capable of handling Responsibility of 500 to 600 residents. It is true that non of them has any experience and might create a chaos. I cannot trust them with this responsibility. Avinash Chaurasiya A52 Golden heights
  |November, 07 2017 10:40 PM By whistle blower 3 votes
whistle blower FIRST OF ALL TKS TO ALL FOR SPARING TIMES TO MAKE NEW IDS & POST AGREE/DISAGREE COMMENTS OVER HERE. OUR ARGUMENT WILL NEVER END. THE ONLY WAY WHICH CONCLUDES THIS TO REPLY THESE ISSUES WITH VALID DOCS/AUTHORITY LETTERS/EVIDENCES IF ANY. SORRY FORGET TO CONGRATULATE THE RWA FOR MAKING OUR SOCIETY SO FAMOUS (NEWS PAPER HEADLINES) I THINK THE RATES OF FLATS WILL NOW RISE UP AS THEY WERE GOING DOWN DUE TO BUILDER'S TAKE....HOPE I AM RIGHT. WE REQUEST YOU NOT TO DO SUCH SINCERE EFFORTS TO MAKE OUR SOCIETY SO FAMOUS. DONT ACT LIKE BOSS THINGS ARE IN PROCEDURES NO DECISION CAME YET AND THERE ARE MANY OTHER MORE ELIGIBLE PERSONS/GROUPS WHO CAN HANDLE THE SOCIETY/SITUATIONS/PROBLEMS IN MORE EFFECTIVE WAYS THEN YOU DID. SO PLZ LET THEM HANDLE THIS. ALREADY THERE ARE LOT OF PROBLEMS DONT INCREASE THEM LIKE DID EARLIER LANDMARK'S ACCOUNT SEIZED BECAUSE OF COMPLAINT MADE BY YOU WHICH MAKE THIS SITUATION HAPPEN. LIGHT GONE THAT DAY BECAUSE YOU MADE THIS HAPPEN BY MISLEADING THE PEOPLE. PEOPLE ARE NOT REALIZING HOW MUCH YOU CARE FOR THERE FAVOURS. WE ARE COMING WITH THE SOLUTION SOON. BECAUSE WORK OF WHISTLE BLOWER IS NOT ONLY RAISE THE ISSUE EVEN WE DO OUR EFFORTS TO SORT IT. SEE YOU SOON RWA
  |November, 07 2017 10:14 PM By deepak 2 votes
deepak @ RWA SUPPORTER :: " DO it before you DIE is the new one" EK AUR AAYA HAI "DO SOME THING WHICH MAKE OTHERS DIE" KHUD NIKAL JAAO OR DUSARON KI PARESHANI BADHA DO YAHIN MOTO HAI SO CALLED RWA KA. LAGTA HAI AAP ABHI TAK SACCAI SE AWGAT NAHI HAI KOI NAHI JALD HI AAPKO BHEE BRAHM GYAN HO JAAYEGA JAISA HUMHE HUA HAI.
  |November, 07 2017 09:22 PM By Rwa supporter -3 votes
Rwa supporter Achievers never expose themselves, But their achievements expose them... DO or DIE is old fashion, DO it before you DIE is the new one.. Pl be aware of double personality whistle blower ????
  |November, 07 2017 06:22 PM By deepak 1 votes
deepak Saalon purani company and Ravi Bhai ko chod kar kal ke aaye or parson chale jaane waalon logon pe bharosa Karna thoda galat nahi ???!
  |November, 07 2017 06:11 PM By deepak 2 votes
deepak ek baat puchna chahta huin aap sab se itne saalon se sab sambhal rahi company, itna kaam kiya jisne sabke saath khada raha jo "ravi ji" in sab ko chodkar un logon pe trust karna jo 10,000 - 15000 ke rise up ke liye company badal lete hain yeh kahan ki samjhdaari hai. vikalp sabko chahiye par jo sambhal sakta ho use hi chune.
  |November, 07 2017 05:40 PM By whistle blower 1 votes
whistle blower we are not realted to builder in anyways aap logon mein se hi hain bas yeh sab draamebaazi and politics nahi bardaasht kar sakte ek-do aadmi apni niji fight mein hum sabka istemaal kar rahein hai and jo object karta hai use nikal dete hai isliye hum 25 log is galat cheez ke saath nahi hai and hope aapko bhee jaldi samajh aa jaaye aur in selfish logon ka saath chod de hum builder ke khilaf hain lekin inke saath bhee nahi. IDENTITY KI JAHAN TAK BAAT RAHI TOH ITNA BATA DEIN HUM SAB PURANE LOG HAIN JO INSE SAROKAAR NAHI RAKHTE NA IN PAR BHAROSA JALD HI SABKI SACCHAI SAAMNE LAAYENGE
  |November, 07 2017 04:51 PM By vijay joshi -3 votes
vijay joshi Builder is trying to break the strength of the residents by posting these types of nonsense....
  |November, 07 2017 04:41 PM By Anil Rana -3 votes
Anil Rana What ever fact is mentioned in complaint those all are face there is reality. This complaint looks like person motivated by builder or given some greed by builder. Anil Rana Golden Hieghts flat no 145 9215313274
  |November, 07 2017 02:59 PM By deepak 1 votes
deepak i totally agree with these whistle blower and i am with them

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment!

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS

  Add Company Information

Search Complaints

Recently Discussed Complaints

Club Factory

Club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 8918847462 Club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 91 .8918847462 Club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 8918847462. Club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 8918847462. Club Factory CustomerCare Helpline No 8918847462.8918847462 club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 8918847462.Club Fac Share and inform other.....
2 4 hours ago

Club factory customer care number

Club Factory Customer Care 09938835696
2 6 hours ago

Club Factory

Club Factory Club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 7544929673 Club Factory Customer Care Helpline No 91 7544929673 Club Factory Customer Care
1 7 hours ago

Club Factory

Im complaining about my product paid bt not showing and not refunding option
30 8 hours ago

Complaints with most comments

Club factory customer care (99)

club factory customer care services number 9523035606

Club Factory (30)

Im complaining about my product paid bt not showing and not refunding option

Projectorwatches (29)

Projector watches

Kaveri finance pvt ltd (15)

Marksheet Loan

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS (12)

UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY
Contact Us

Worst Rated Complaints

Return of matured policy

Rating : (-1)

Refurbished Nexus 6

Rating : (-1)

Ethical hacking kit

Rating : (-1)

Tours and travels

Rating : (-1)

Fraud transection

Rating : (-1)

Formal Shirts order

Rating : (-1)

Customer service

Rating : (-1)

Helpline no 9123672120

Rating : (-1)

redme not 4

Rating : (-1)

customer care

Rating : (-1)

customer care

Rating : (-1)

Delih

Rating : (-1)

Latest Photos