Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password? Create New Account
or retrieve your password
Login
or register as a new user
Already have account? - Login
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category

Projectorwatches - Projector Watches Complaint Rating:   

Posted: Akash Maurya on August, 25 2017 10:40 AM
I have received wrong product that watch has no projector I want my money back as soon as possible i ordered the product on trust and they gave me simple 50 rs. Watch I just need my money back that is all I know the watch is of no use its just a watch for kids and they say it's all about future technology please help me as soon as possible . I don't want to buy this watch any more.
Projector watches
Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Google

Comments

  |September, 07 2017 11:31 AM By Prashanth Reddy 0 votes
Prashanth Reddy i am prashanth reddy, i am from hyderabad my phone no 9000100015, i also paid for this fake watch 2599. i want my money back....madarchodo mera paisa wapas karo
  |September, 07 2017 11:29 AM By Prashanth Reddy 0 votes
Prashanth Reddy i am prashanth reddy....mera v madarchod ne 2599 rs chuna lagaya
  |August, 29 2017 07:04 AM By Chavda Ajit 0 votes
Chavda Ajit I also mailed for duplicate items and call is not done. I I think we should go to consumer forum sew on this site.
  |August, 28 2017 11:45 AM By o b venkatesh 0 votes
o b venkatesh Fake Advertising
  |August, 28 2017 07:59 AM By Rajiv Kamani 0 votes
Rajiv Kamani Bhai log refund milne ka ek hi trika h bus mere ko contact kro whatsaap m only pls koi v call na kare.... Rajiv Kamani 9338111864
  |August, 28 2017 06:56 AM By manish airtel 0 votes
manish airtel Maine 1 watch mangai lekin watch 50rs wali ayi ab mai complent kr raha hu ho nahi rahi ye company fraud hai mera no hai -9634020000
  |August, 28 2017 06:56 AM By Shaikh Anjum 0 votes
Shaikh Anjum sab log aese mat betou comlaint karo police me nahi tou wo dusre sab logo ko bhi frod karega or paisa kamayega usko sabak sikhana padega
  |August, 28 2017 06:41 AM By Shaikh Anjum 0 votes
Shaikh Anjum I just now received my parcel. They have sent a fake watch. Want my money back.
  |August, 28 2017 05:05 AM By sagar thakur 0 votes
sagar thakur Don't worry inko order do or jab aaye to return kar do dekhte h kitne Din tak chala painge
  |August, 27 2017 02:33 PM By Vikas Gupta 0 votes
Vikas Gupta Maine v order Kia tha ekk student say 2599 rupya le Lia aur 50 wale watch de Dia harmi Mai tere pe fir karuga harmkhor Modi ji yha jauga aur sbka paisa dila duga mere gar wale mera sopport sure krega..my contact no 8574697436
  |August, 27 2017 02:30 PM By Vikas Gupta 0 votes
Vikas Gupta Sale harmi ne mere sat v Dhoka Kia 2599 rupya chla gya sale ne ekk student say etne paise le Lia eske pe fir krana he pdega my contact no 8574697436
  |August, 27 2017 01:22 PM By Raghu katragadda 0 votes
Raghu katragadda i would like to buy it..is the product good?
  |August, 27 2017 08:01 AM By Rajiv Kamani 0 votes
Rajiv Kamani Bhai log maine haar tarika khoj liya kuch v nhi ho skta h aab srif ek hi upaye h company ka maro agar koi v mere sath h toh msg karo apna naam whataap m Whataap no 9338111864 Rajiv Kamani.... N.B :- paise aane ka koi v rasta nhi h dosto aab bus bakki frnds ki paise bachaya ja skta h....
Vikas Gupta Vikas Gupta August, 27 2017 02:36 PM Bhai kch kro yr mera paisa chla gya
  |August, 27 2017 07:37 AM By Arjun Pandey 0 votes
Arjun Pandey Bhai mera b product galat agaya yeh log saab ko chutiye bana rahe hai kuch tho karna padenga bhai
  |August, 27 2017 07:31 AM By pramod saini 0 votes
pramod saini Riten mya product
pramod saini pramod saini August, 27 2017 07:39 AM Please refund
pramod saini pramod saini August, 27 2017 07:33 AM Call my9929994449
pramod saini pramod saini August, 27 2017 07:33 AM Call my9929994449
  |August, 27 2017 06:48 AM By Rajiv Kamani 0 votes
Rajiv Kamani Bhai mere ko koi batao kaise complaint hoggi higher authority tak v m jaa skta hu Plz help.... Abhi hum sab mil k company ki waaat nhi lagaye toh yeah company sab ko aise hi chutiya banayegi plz help to all and save money My contact no Rajiv Kamani 9338111864
  |August, 27 2017 06:28 AM By Deepak Singh 0 votes
Deepak Singh Main bhi chutiya ban gaya bhai agar koi contact number milega to inform karna please
  |August, 27 2017 05:45 AM By Sushil Ymcmb 0 votes
Sushil Ymcmb Fake product
  |August, 26 2017 12:44 PM By Surendra Kumar 0 votes
Surendra Kumar mere sath bhi dhokha hua he, mera bhi product kal mila h or wo sirf Rs. 50 ki watch he sirf kanha compllain kare kuch to karna padega 8440006038
  |August, 26 2017 12:38 PM By Ankur Khandelwal 0 votes
Ankur Khandelwal Mera bhi product galat aaya h. . . Complained karni jaruri h ab. . . Contact me 9314508728
  |August, 26 2017 12:06 PM By Honey Rohada 0 votes
Honey Rohada Mera bhi same hua ha bhai unne email diya ha but error aya jab kra [email protected] help if you can !
  |August, 25 2017 05:40 PM By karthikkumar s 0 votes
karthikkumar s please refund
  |August, 25 2017 02:13 PM By vijay singh 0 votes
vijay singh Bhai mera bhi product galat aaya hai lagta hai police me complaint karani padegi ye mera number hai 9041538443 mujhe call Kar diya.....
  |August, 25 2017 02:12 PM By Akash Maurya 0 votes
Akash Maurya Bhai unlog ka mail hi nhi aa rha koi contact no. Bhi nhi hai
  |August, 25 2017 01:19 PM By Siddhant Raj 0 votes
Siddhant Raj bhai refund aaya kya ...kyse kiya kuch batao yaar ...apna phone number dena bhai

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment!

Search Complaints

Recently Discussed Complaints

Club Factory Helpline 09938835696

Club Factory Helpline 09938835696,07320080514
1 2 minutes ago

Club Factory

Clubfactory
1 14 minutes ago

Club Factory

Club Factory customer care 09661887708 Updated Customer Care Assistant Your Any Complaint Resolution Share Your Any Complaint
1 18 minutes ago

Club factory9631701548

Club Factory Helpline 9631701548
2 39 minutes ago

Complaints with most comments

Club factory customer care (99)

club factory customer care services number 9523035606

Projectorwatches (29)

Projector watches

Club Factory (28)

Im complaining about my product paid bt not showing and not refunding option

Kaveri finance pvt ltd (15)

Marksheet Loan

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS (12)

UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY
Contact Us

Worst Rated Complaints

Return of matured policy

Rating : (-1)

Refurbished Nexus 6

Rating : (-1)

Ethical hacking kit

Rating : (-1)

Tours and travels

Rating : (-1)

Fraud transection

Rating : (-1)

Formal Shirts order

Rating : (-1)

Customer service

Rating : (-1)

Helpline no 9123672120

Rating : (-1)

redme not 4

Rating : (-1)

customer care

Rating : (-1)

customer care

Rating : (-1)

Delih

Rating : (-1)

Latest Photos