Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password?
or retrieve your password
or register as a new user
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category
Indiacomplaints.com / Kuoni Global Travel Services / Salary Not paid illegal termination mentally haressed me

Kuoni Global Travel Services - Salary Not Paid Illegal Termination Mentally Haressed Me Complaint Rating:   

Posted: Ravi P on April, 23 2017 02:17 AM
Dear Sir,

I am Ravi (kuoni emp code-900112). I was working in Donvand Kuoni subsidiary Gurgaon office location as Sr UX Designer.I have 10 years of  ui ux design experience.I have worked for many great company. Sanjoy Bhattacharya selected me for this position and he had given me Knowledge venture payroll for 6 months as a probation.I joined Donvand Gurgaon office on 11th Jan 2017. I worked in Donvand ,Gurgaon office from 11th Jan 2017 to 16th Feb 2017.

The matter which is , On 14th Feb 2017 Donvand Office Head Sanjoy Bhattcharya have verbally given me 30 days notice.

But On 16th Feb 2017 Donvand office head Sanjoy Bhattcharya illegally taken my  kuoni ID card , without follow any exit policy or protocol and also insulted me. Sanjoy illegally terminate me from job.

After that I complained this matter to payroll company and kuoni higher mgmt. Now my payroll company pressurized me for resignation .I worked in Donvand  very honestly after that Sanjoy made false allegation on me which is baseless and never stand anywhere .Sanjoy had been dishonest, unprofessional for 1.47 lakh rupees.

Sanjoy Bhattcharya playing payroll game with me.Sanjoy do not want to pay my 43 days salary around 1 lakh 47 thousands INR that's why Sanjoy made false allegation on me.Sanjoy illegally or unfairly withheld my 1.48 lakh INR.

This is totally unethical.

Kuoni travel company which was my dream company.but unfortunately i got very sad or bad  experience. Sanjoy is only responsible for this

I request to kuoni higher mgmt please help me to recover my hard earned money around 1.47 lakh Rupees.I have need of this. I do not want any conflict.

I am common man how can I survive my life without money. Kindly help me

I am giving you the following details
Address 508/27,Lane-7, Madanpuri, Gurgaon 122001,

Kuoni office-

Donvand,Kuoni Global Travel Services,JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon

Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Google Whatsapp Email

Comments

  |September, 15 2017 10:10 AM By rs 0 votes
rs kindly delete this complaint.its urgent.Matter is resolved.please delete this complaint... https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/kuoni-global-travel-services/salary-not-paid-illegal-termination-mentally-haressed-me-vvujkkajmm
  |September, 15 2017 10:09 AM By rs 0 votes
rs kindly delete this complaint.its urgent.Matter is resolved.please delete this complaint... https://www.indiacomplaints.com/complaint/kuoni-global-travel-services/salary-not-paid-illegal-termination-mentally-haressed-me-vvujkkajmm
  |September, 15 2017 09:56 AM By rs 0 votes
rs The phrase good employer evokes images of generous, nice companies. While such attributes are part of the equation, being a good employer is more complex – and more difficult to achieve. There are many moving parts, tradeoffs, and judgments that companies must make with regard to their employees. There are three main elements to being a good employer: A value-creating organization committed to its employees, through active management of the organization’s leadership, work, and learning environments Creating business intelligence for being a worthy employer; this makes it possible for a company to masterfully manage the tension between employees as costs and employees as assets Providing an inspiring purpose with compelling answers to the questions “Whom is the company designed to benefit?” and “What is the company trying to achieve?” Why would a company seek to be a good employer? This is basic to being a good company for at least three reasons: Employees are fundamental stakeholders in a company and deserve to be treated and managed well Over the long run, it’s hard for companies to deliver great value to their customers if their employees are surly, disenfranchised, and/or in short supply If companies mistreat or mismanage their workers and fail their customers, the company’s capacity to deliver value to its investors and other stakeholders will suffer correspondinglyThe phrase good employer evokes images of generous, nice companies. While such attributes are part of the equation, being a good employer is more complex – and more difficult to achieve. There are many moving parts, tradeoffs, and judgments that companies must make with regard to their employees. There are three main elements to being a good employer: A value-creating organization committed to its employees, through active management of the organization’s leadership, work, and learning environments Creating business intelligence for being a worthy employer; this makes it possible for a company to masterfully manage the tension between employees as costs and employees as assets Providing an inspiring purpose with compelling answers to the questions “Whom is the company designed to benefit?” and “What is the company trying to achieve?” Why would a company seek to be a good employer? This is basic to being a good company for at least three reasons: Employees are fundamental stakeholders in a company and deserve to be treated and managed well Over the long run, it’s hard for companies to deliver great value to their customers if their employees are surly, disenfranchised, and/or in short supply If companies mistreat or mismanage their workers and fail their customers, the company’s capacity to deliver value to its investors and other stakeholders will suffer correspondinglyThe phrase good employer evokes images of generous, nice companies. While such attributes are part of the equation, being a good employer is more complex – and more difficult to achieve. There are many moving parts, tradeoffs, and judgments that companies must make with regard to their employees. There are three main elements to being a good employer: A value-creating organization committed to its employees, through active management of the organization’s leadership, work, and learning environments Creating business intelligence for being a worthy employer; this makes it possible for a company to masterfully manage the tension between employees as costs and employees as assets Providing an inspiring purpose with compelling answers to the questions “Whom is the company designed to benefit?” and “What is the company trying to achieve?” Why would a company seek to be a good employer? This is basic to being a good company for at least three reasons: Employees are fundamental stakeholders in a company and deserve to be treated and managed well Over the long run, it’s hard for companies to deliver great value to their customers if their employees are surly, disenfranchised, and/or in short supply If companies mistreat or mismanage their workers and fail their customers, the company’s capacity to deliver value to its investors and other stakeholders will suffer correspondinglyThe phrase good employer evokes images of generous, nice companies. While such attributes are part of the equation, being a good employer is more complex – and more difficult to achieve. There are many moving parts, tradeoffs, and judgments that companies must make with regard to their employees. There are three main elements to being a good employer: A value-creating organization committed to its employees, through active management of the organization’s leadership, work, and learning environments Creating business intelligence for being a worthy employer; this makes it possible for a company to masterfully manage the tension between employees as costs and employees as assets Providing an inspiring purpose with compelling answers to the questions “Whom is the company designed to benefit?” and “What is the company trying to achieve?” Why would a company seek to be a good employer? This is basic to being a good company for at least three reasons: Employees are fundamental stakeholders in a company and deserve to be treated and managed well Over the long run, it’s hard for companies to deliver great value to their customers if their employees are surly, disenfranchised, and/or in short supply If companies mistreat or mismanage their workers and fail their customers, the company’s capacity to deliver value to its investors and other stakeholders will suffer correspondingly
  |June, 26 2017 05:56 PM By Sun Light 0 votes
Sun Light Rasika Anand Knowledge Venture Managing partner and sanjoy Bhattcharya IT Head of KUONI illegally withheld my salary around 1.47 lakh. Donvand IT head sanjoy bhatacharya and knowledge venture llp managing partner rasika anand had in collusion with each other had concocted fallacious story to not pay my salary and other dues. The address and phone no of both companies. Payroll company: Knowledge Venture LLP Address-211, Unitech Arcadia, South City 2, Gurgaon 0124-4042858 Mob-9910220304 KUONI: Donvand, Kuoni Global Travel Services, JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon mob-9810356432
  |June, 18 2017 09:55 AM By Sun Light 0 votes
Sun Light Traumatic experience with talent mint and their Client Donvand KUONI.They are very unprofessional organization. I was hired as a full time employee with knowledge venture LLP and deployed to client Donvand-A subsidiary of KUONI. The contract got termination due to nonsense reasons.Sanjoy Bhatacharya Donvand illegally terminated me from job.He illegally taken my i card and illegally withheld my money. This happened on 16th Feb 2017. From that day on-wards I am waiting for my 43 days Salary(1st feb 2017 to 15th march 2017). There is absolutely No response from the Rasika Anand- knowledge venture head or any one related to Talent Mint or knowledge venture LLP. they dont respond to calls or mails. very ridiculous Knowledge venture, talent mint and donvand kuoni subsidiary are cheating and fraud with me.As per instruction of Donvand kuoni IT Sanjoy Bhattcharya ,Rasika illegaly withheld my money. I want justice http://jobser.in/talent-mint-consulting-pvt-ltd/
  |May, 28 2017 03:12 AM By Ravi P 0 votes
Ravi P Rasika Anand you are doing illegal act as per instructions of sanjoy bhattcharya IT Head Donvand-A Kuoni subsidary. You illegally withheld my salary.It is not right way.I already requested you many but you are showing that you are very powerful you ll not  give my money. you and Sanjoy had dishonest, cheater for 1.47 lakh Rupees.You are shameless woman.You dont care about feeling of employee or human being.You are very careless about employee. Sanjoy Bhattcharya( Kuoni IT Head) is dishonest man.He does not have any moral value. He illegally taken my Kuoni ID Card.when i complaint this matter to you and kuoni Top mgmt then he started to made false allegation on me, illegally withheld my salary. i will never forget my salary.You can not cheat with me.It ll never acceptable.Sanjoy is big cheater after that Rasika  Anand supported Sanjoy to build her business. Honestly she should supported me. You both Sanjoy and Rasika Anand are responsible for spoil the Kuoni Brand.It ll very bad impact on Kuoni Brand.You and sanjoy are illegaly misuse my money for your personal expenses. Rasika you are very unsocialized Lady.you dont ve any self respect.You are doing illegal act.It ll never acceptable. Why not you solve this why you grabbed my money illegally. Pay my money otherwise what i have to do against your illegal act.I ll again escalate this matter everywhere. Dishonesty is never acceptable.
  |May, 21 2017 04:08 AM By Ravi Sharma 0 votes
Ravi Sharma It is clear that Rasika Anand and Donvand IT Head Sanjoy Bhattcharya is cheating or doing fraud with me.Rasika and Sanjoy both illegally withheld my 1.47 lakh INR I worked in Donvand very honestly after that both company made false allegation on me. Knowledge venture IT Head Rasika playing game with me as per instructions of Donvand Kuoni Subsidary IT head Sanjoy Bhattacharya. Knowledge venture LLP do not want Pay my F& F salary that's why knowledge venture and Sanjoy made false allegation on me. Knowledge Venture LLP Manager Rasika Anand and Donvand Head Sanjoy  Bhattacharya  both are cheating with me. Both Rasika and Sanjoy have become dishonest .They do not have moral value Donvand’s Kuoni IT Head Sanjoy Bhatacharya and Knowledge venture LLP managing partner Rasika Anand had in collusion with each other had concocted  fallacious story to not pay my salary and other dues. Rasika Anand and Sanjoy Bhattcharya Made false allegations on me which is completely baseless and never stand anywhere.They are misusing legal authority to made false allegation on me through Legal Notice. I need my money anyhow. It is unethical. Rasika this messages i  will circulated every dept. Dishonesty is never acceptable. Rasika you are doing shameless activities
  |May, 05 2017 03:35 PM By Ravi P 0 votes
Ravi P Sanjoy is main culprit

Post your Comment

Please Login / Signup to post your comment!

Search Complaints

Recently Discussed Complaints

Complaints with most comments

Projectorwatches (23)

Projector watches

Snapdeal (11)

Duffel bag

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS (4)

UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY

SlimNow (8)

Cancellation of my order

Kuoni Global Travel Services (8)

Salary Not paid illegal termination mentally haressed me
Contact Us

Latest Questions

Latest Photos

Latest Groups