Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password?
or retrieve your password
or register as a new user
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category
Indiacomplaints.com / Hyundai Motor Company / Canceled my CAR order and return old car

Hyundai Motor Company - Canceled My CAR Order And Return Old Car Complaint Rating:   

Posted: RAJESH on July, 04 2017 04:16 AM
Trichy
3.7.2017



Dear sir,

I have booked Hyndai Grand I 10 Magna 1.2 Automatic on 28.6.2017 4 PM evening in Arasu Hyndai Trichy tamilnadu. Recipt no PR 2017016472. Customer ID C2017030922. I have given IOB srirangam trichy cheque for RS 11 000 / - in favour of Arasu Hyndai Trichy Tamilnadu.

I have Planned to purchase new car by exchange my Maruti Alto LXI 800 AC car. For remaining amount I have planned for Car loan to fulfill the remaining amount.
On Booking date 28.6.2017 Evening, Arasu Hyndai Exchange department person taken signature in varius Exchange processing catalok and came to my house immediately and taken my old car with original RC book and Original Insurence .After that I have tried for remaining amount of Rs 4.5lakhs through various banks. But due to some IT returns fillig thay are not willing to give loan. I have contacted Sales person hyndai on 30.6.2017 evening to stop processing upto 3.7.2017 for furthur proceeding and also told sales person that if loan not sanctioned as per my requirment I will go for cancelation my order .Due to some personel reason and loan problem today I have gone to Arasu Hyndai Trichy showroom and given cancelation request form. But their Sales head and manager told already my old car sold on 1.6.2017 Saturday evening . I have not finalised my order and booking amount only given for Rs 11000 on 28.6.2017. But without my knowledge they sold my car and now telling that I have signed for sell my car.
I have signed for processing the exchange offer to fulfill the total amount 7.7 lakhs . Now they are simply telling my car already sold to other .
Now uptodate I have not given full amount to Arasu Hyndai Trichy . How they will sold my car without delivered new Hyndai Grand I 10 car to me.
They told Invoice also generated on 30.6.2017 . I have not given full amount of Rupees 7.7 lakhs on road price , So how they will raise invoice on my name and sold my old maruti car .
This is totally unacceptable .

They told me to wait for another ten days . Why I should wait for ten days for cancel my order. Arasu Hyndai person done mistake and sold my car without I have not given full amount for new car and received from hyndai Trichy.
Thay are done totally unacceptable work I have asked to return my Maruti car . but they are refused to give my car .

Kindly do the needful to return my car or refund price Rs 2.30 lakhs for my car . My car run only 13600km good condition . I have opted and choose hyndai for good customer service but your trichy person done mistake and telling my fault and force to purchase a booking vehicle. I have attached details for your consideration

Please cancel my order and return my car .

Thanking you

Yours truly
Rajesh Srirangam Trichy Tamilnadu
Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Google Whatsapp Email

Post your Comment

Please Login / Signup to post your comment!

Search Complaints

Recently Discussed Complaints

SlimNow

Slim greentea booster
4 5 months ago

Complaints with most comments

Projectorwatches (23)

Projector watches

Snapdeal (11)

Duffel bag

RWA GOLDEN HEIGHTS (4)

UNAUTHORISED ADMINISTRATION HOLDING FOCEFULLY

SlimNow (8)

Cancellation of my order

Kuoni Global Travel Services (8)

Salary Not paid illegal termination mentally haressed me
Contact Us

Latest Questions

Latest Photos

Latest Groups