Login with Social

or login if you already have an account
Forgot Password?
or retrieve your password
or register as a new user
 I Accept Terms & Conditions

The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
category
Indiacomplaints.com / Chaitanyajaiswal / DONT, TAKE ANY SEMINAR FROM CJI TEAM, OR CHAITYNE JAISWAL

Chaitanyajaiswal - DONT, TAKE ANY SEMINAR FROM CJI TEAM, OR CHAITYNE JAISWAL Complaint Rating:   

Posted: Pankaj Bhardwaj on July, 03 2017 10:48 AM

DONT, TAKE ANY SEMINAR FROM CJI TEAM, OR CHAITYNE JAISWAL

Dear All, i have Taken The CJI Strategy SEMINAR, On Last Year On 2016 (May-June)
i Found completely Learnt Everything From His Strategy , Finally I found That,
They Are making fool. Openly After Found problem When I ask To Mr. Ankush, He told me
I can't Tell you My Proper Strategy , So I ask That why you taken 1 Lakh Rs for CJI Strategy
They are Teching two Moving Average Funda for Positional Trade and Only Cross over formula
and For intraday Only Using Panic concept,

But Whats the problem I found , If your Stoploss HIT THEN THEY WILL CHANGE THE POSITION
and Most of the Time I found That my stoplos shit both side,

They are claiming 10000% return In World record or Something, But Once Check his Ledger
How it is possible on Rs 500 Rs how we can make 5 Lakh Rs, What he will buy in Rs 500
They are hinking All people is Dhump, But I Cracked , They are broker and using broker panel,
using Limited of broker Panel,

ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST DONT TAKE ANY SEMINAR IF U DONT BELIVE ON MY WORDS
JUST CONTACT ME I WILL SEND YOU THE STRATEGY AT FREE OF COST DONT WASTE YOUR TIME & MONEY

Was the above complaint useful?      
Share of Social Media: LinkedIn Twitter Whatsapp Email

Comments

  |July, 19 2017 04:54 PM By icrocks 0 votes
icrocks I mailed you days ago, yet to get your reply.
  |July, 14 2017 05:18 AM By MUKESH YADAV 0 votes
MUKESH YADAV Ha Pankaj ji Abb kaha pahacanoge aap muje Jab paise de raha tha tab to sir ye le lijiye Ye Jakpot call he, ye bumper call he , is call me sara paisa recover ho jayega Or kon he ye CJI sale sab chor ho chor Sab ham gribo ka paisa lutane me lage ho.
  |July, 13 2017 09:03 PM By pankaj bhardwaj 1 votes
pankaj bhardwaj Mr. Mukesh, first Of All your All words Is wrong And First show screen Shot of Market Havisham complaint... You are scared because I given proof of his Strategy, I think you are spoon of CJI WHO MADE MONEY ...JUST TELL ME, AND IF U ARE REAL PERSON SHOW MOBILE NUMBER and let's the people Judge Who is wrong and Right, Note: you Don't Learn from market Havisham And Sign of jealous I don't Know why but one things is sure.You are Fake Guys and and CJI Team guy who protecting Their Self Hahahahahahaaaaha
  |July, 13 2017 07:30 AM By MUKESH YADAV 0 votes
MUKESH YADAV Pankaj ji pahale kudh aapni to dek lo , Apki advisory or for aap ke course ker ker 500000 ka nuksan ker chuka hu . Pankaj ji jahar kane ke din aa gaye he mere Aagar mara to aap hi ka nam leke marunga. Sala website kol raki he chutiya banane ko Is aadmi ki kisi bhi bat pe dhayan mat dena ye aapani advisory bechne ke chakkar me he http://www.tradersjudgement.com/stock-adviser/127/Reviews/marketbhavishya http://www.tradingtipscomplaints.com/view_complaint.php?wid=www.niftyandstockoptions.com http://www.marketbhavishyareport.com/ Ye is ki website he
pankaj bhardwaj pankaj bhardwaj July, 13 2017 09:07 PM Mr. Mukesh, first Of All your All words Is wrong And First show screen Shot of Market Havisham complaint... You are scared because I given proof of his Strategy, I think you are spoon of CJI WHO MADE MONEY ...JUST TELL ME, AND IF U ARE REAL PERSON SHOW MOBILE NUMBER and let's the people Judge Who is wrong and Right, Note: you Don't Learn from market Havisham And Sign of jealous I don't Know why but one things is sure.You are Fake Guys and and CJI Team guy who protecting Their Self Hahahahahahaaaaha
  |July, 12 2017 05:14 PM By pankaj bhardwaj 1 votes
pankaj bhardwaj Sir Mail To [email protected]
  |July, 11 2017 10:13 AM By icrocks 1 votes
icrocks Hello pankaj I was thinking to join this course, but after reading your review I am in doubt. Moreover its seems too costly for 2.5 days. How can I contact you? I need to talk about this course. Thanks

Post your Comment

Please Login / Signup to post your comment!